Vintage Baby Knits Blog Tour

While I was on vacation, Kristen Rengren's Vintage Baby Knits blog tour started. Check out the first two posts, plus the rest of the itinerary (including Kristen's last stop on July 27 right here).


Wednesday, July 1

Franklin Habit's Panopticon: Dolores the Sheep gets real w/ Kristen Rengren & Book Giveaway


Monday, July 6

Go Knit in Your Hat: Yarn Talk & Book Giveaway


Wednesday, July 8

Sheep in the City - Book Review & Giveaway


Thursday, July 9

Lime and Violet – How to Knit from Vintage Patterns & Book Giveaway


Friday, July 10

Whipup - Vintage Knitting Talk & Book Giveaway


Tuesday, July 14

Grumperina - Show & Tell & Book Giveaway


Thursday, July 16

The Blue Blog - Book Review & Giveaway


Friday, July 17

Handmade News - Author-Reader Q&A, Review, & Giveaway


Monday, July 20

Heather Ross's Weekend - Book Giveaway & Chat


Wednesday, July 22

House on Hill Road - Chat & Book Giveaway


Friday, July 24

Handmade News - Answers to Author Q&A


Friday, July 31

STC Craft – Vintage Patterns for Inspiration